CONTACT US

St. Benedict's Episcopal Church

2160 Cooper Lake Road

Smyrna, GA  30080

678-279-4300 Phone

678-279-4309 Fax

 

Interim Rector

The Rev. Claiborne Jones

claiborne@mysaintb.org

678-279-4300

 

Assistant Priest/Youth Director

The Rev. Ashley Lytle Carr

ashley@mysaintb.org

678-279-4303

 

Deacon

 

Edith Woodling

edith@mysaintb.org

 

Parish Adminstrator / Registrar

Monty Johnson

monty@mysaintb.org

678-279-4302

 

 

Director of Children's Ministries

Campbell Witkiewicz

campbell@mysaintb.org

678-279-4300

 

 

Director of Music Ministries

Valerie Pool

valerie.pool@mysaintb.org

 

Bookkeeper

Susie Grimley

susie@mysaintb.org

 

Communications

Carol Kirshner

carol@mysaintb.org

 

VISIT  US

Campus Map

 

 

©2008 - 2018 by St. Benedict's Episcopal Church

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
Campus Map